One Hour Compo celebrates it's 400th round on Thursday June 9th at 9:00PM EST! Don't miss it!

Free for all!

You will have 1 hour to complete your song and 10 minutes to finish it up. You will then have an additional 10 minutes to upload your song. At 7:30 PST/10:30 EST you may begin your mixing, please have your files uploaded by 8:50 PST/11:50 EST.
  • Start: on 6/1/08
  • Deadline: on 6/1/08
  • Voting Ends: on 6/8/08

Materials

  • View Votes